Girl in the Snow

Girl in the Snow album by Scott Ordway on Acis.

Julia Dawson,

Anna Naretto,

DOWNLOAD & STREAM | Amazon (CD) | Apple Music | Spotify | Scott Ordway | Julia Dawson | Cover Art | Press Release | Booklet

Music and text by Scott Ordway. World premiere recording.
Release December 2020.

1. The Fox in the Snow

2. The Clean, Cold Air and the Great Blue Sky

3. The Mystery of Home

4. Memory Play No. 1

5. The Owl, Asleep in His Tree

6. The Grove of Quaking Aspens

7. The Mystery of Love

8. Memory Play No. 2

9. The Rabbit, Warm in Her Burrow

10. The Mystery of the World

11. Memory Play No. 3